Resources for journalists

Media contacts

If you have any press enquiries, would like to join our media list or would like to be put in touch with our local activists, working in more than 60 resource-rich countries around the world, please contact our Communications Coordinator, Alice Powell. 

apowell@publishwhatyoupay.org

+44 7789 281 549

Interviews

See below for details of our team who are available for interview. If you would like to contact our national coordinators, please get in touch with Alice Powell - apowell@publishwhatyoupay.org, +44 7789 281 549

 

International Director, Marinke van Riet

Bio

Based in London. Languages spoken - English, French, Dutch

 

Central Africa Coordinator, Rim Nassingar

rnassingar@pwypsecretariat.org, +235 66 26 46 69

Bio

Based in N'djamena, Chad. Languages spoken - French 

 

West Africa Coordinator, Saidou Arji

sarji@pwypsecretariat.org, +227 96972141

Bio

Based in Niamey, Niger. Languages spoken - English, French

 

Eurasia Regional Coordinator, Oliana Valigura

ovaligura@pwypsecretariat.org 

Bio

Based in Kiev, Ukraine. Languages spoken - Russian, English

 

MENA Regional Coordinator, Diana Kaissy

dkaissy@pwypmena.org, +9613981571 

Bio

Based in Beirut, Lebanon. Languages spoken - Arabic, English, French

 

EITI Coordinator, Asmara Klein

aklein@publishwhatyoupay.org, +44 792 018 3501

Bio

Based in London, United Kingdom. Languages spoken - English, French, Spanish.