The Team

Meet the team! The Secretariat consists of a team of twelve, including three regional coordinators.

Diana Kaissy: Regional Coordinator Middle East, North Africa & PNG
Carol Kiangura: Regional Coordinator East & Southern Africa & Pan Africa
Isabella Nasak Kima: Communications Assistant
Asmara Klein: Global Initiatives and Impact Coordinator
Sandrine Levy: Executive Administrator/Events Officer
Caroline Macleod: Director of Finance and Operations
Alexandra Malmqvist: Communications Coordinator
Emil Omarov: Regional Coordinator Eurasia
Elisa Peter: Executive Director
Stephanie Rochford: Director of Member Engagement
James Royston: Coordinator G20 Countries
Demba Seydi: Regional Coordinator West Africa